Mon, March 25, 2019

6:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
MAC Gymnasium
10:30 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Racquetball Court 2
10:30 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Squash Court 1
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, March 26, 2019

6:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
MAC Gymnasium
10:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Studio 227
10:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Studio 229
1:45 PM    
Spring Break Camp
Racquetball Court 2
1:45 PM    
Spring Break Camp
Squash Court 1
5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, March 27, 2019

6:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
10:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Studio 227
10:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Studio 229
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, March 28, 2019

6:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
MAC Gymnasium
10:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Studio 227
10:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Studio 229
10:30 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Racquetball Court 2
10:30 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Squash Court 1
1:45 PM    
Spring Break Camp
Studio 229
5:30 PM    
Club Dodgeball Practice
MAC Gymnasium
5:30 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 1

Fri, March 29, 2019

7:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
MAC Gymnasium
10:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Studio 227
10:00 AM    
Spring Break Camp
Studio 229
6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Mon, April 1, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, April 2, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, April 3, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
10:30 AM    
Supervisor Training - Planning
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, April 4, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:30 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 1

Fri, April 5, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Mon, April 8, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, April 9, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, April 10, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, April 11, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:30 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 1

Fri, April 12, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Mon, April 15, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, April 16, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, April 17, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
10:30 AM    
Supervisor Training - Planning
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, April 18, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:30 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 1

Fri, April 19, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Mon, April 22, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, April 23, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, April 24, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, April 25, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:30 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 1

Fri, April 26, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Mon, April 29, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, April 30, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, May 1, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
10:30 AM    
Supervisor Training - Planning
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, May 2, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:30 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 1

Fri, May 3, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Mon, May 6, 2019

Loading details...

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium