Mon, January 21, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, January 22, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, January 23, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, January 24, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 2

Fri, January 25, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Mon, January 28, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, January 29, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, January 30, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, January 31, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:00 PM    
IM Soccer & Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 2

Fri, February 1, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Sat, February 2, 2019

8:00 AM    
Club Dodgeball Tournament
Main Gym Court 1
8:00 AM    
Club Dodgeball Tournament
Main Gym Court 2

Mon, February 4, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, February 5, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, February 6, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, February 7, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:00 PM    
IM Soccer & Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 2

Fri, February 8, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Sat, February 9, 2019

8:00 AM    
HOLD: Rowathon
Studio 229
8:00 AM    
Rowathon
Instructional Classroom 177
8:00 AM    
Rowathon
Main Gym Court 1
8:00 AM    
Rowathon
Main Gym Court 2
8:00 AM    
Rowathon
Studio 175

Sun, February 10, 2019

8:00 AM    
Rowathon
Main Gym Court 1
8:00 AM    
Rowathon
Main Gym Court 2

Mon, February 11, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, February 12, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, February 13, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, February 14, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:00 PM    
IM Soccer & Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 2

Fri, February 15, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Mon, February 18, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, February 19, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, February 20, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, February 21, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:00 PM    
IM Soccer & Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 2

Fri, February 22, 2019

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium

Mon, February 25, 2019

6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Tue, February 26, 2019

5:00 PM    
Sport Club: Dodgeball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IM Basketball
Main Gym Court 2

Wed, February 27, 2019

8:00 AM    
IM Meeting
Conference Room 136
6:00 PM    
Sport Club: Women's Basketball
MAC Gymnasium
8:00 PM    
Sport Club: Men's Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium

Thu, February 28, 2019

3:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium
5:00 PM    
IM Soccer & Volleyball
MAC Gymnasium
6:00 PM    
IMSC - Lawyers League
Main Gym Court 2

Fri, March 1, 2019

Loading details...

6:00 PM    
IMSC - Intramural & Sport Clubs
MAC Gymnasium